Showing 1 to 2 of 2 results
A member of the professional community has been appointed by the Chief Executive of HKSAR to the Council of CityU.
CityU will confer the title of Honorary Fellow on four distinguished persons. They are Mr Simon Hui Hing-tak, Dr Joseph Lee Chung-tak, Mr Armstrong Lee Hon-cheung, and Mr Yeung Ka-sing.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top