Showing 1 to 1 of 1 results
CityU will confer Honorary Fellowships on Mrs Stella Lau Kun Lai-kuen, Dr Raymond Leung Siu-hong, Dr Leung Wing-tai and Dr Dennis T L Sun in recognition of their significant contributions to the development of, and service to, the University.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top