Showing 1 to 2 of 2 results
CityU will confer honorary doctoral degrees on Dr Simon Ip Sik-on, Professor Justin Lin Yifu, Professor Susumu Tonegawa, Professor Wong Chi-huey and Professor Zhang Jie in recognition of their contribution to education and the well-being of society.
Three current and former CityU Council Members have been included in this year’s HKSAR Chief Executive Honours List in recognition of their significant contribution to Hong Kong.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top