Showing 1 to 1 of 1 results
The new General Education (GE) courses that form part of the new four-year degree structure focus on three divisional areas of study, namely the arts and humanities; different societies, social and business organisations; and science and technology.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top