ENG · ·

Academic Organisation

The four colleges: Business, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, Science and Engineering, Veterinary Medicine and Life Sciences; and the School of Creative Media, School of Data Science, School of Energy and Environment, and School of Law offer academic programmes at undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral levels.

The Chow Yei Ching School of Graduate Studies strengthens the operation and development of all postgraduate programmes and fosters an ambiance for graduate studies.

The overall academic organisation structure is set out below: