CityU Foundation Structure

CityU Foundation


Honorary Chairperson

Mr Lester Garson Huang, SBS, JP

Chairman of the University Council


Professor Way KUO

President & University Distinguished Professor

Board of Governors

Know more

Foundation Secretariat

Professor Matthew LEE Kwok-on

Vice-President (Development and External Relations),
and Secretary-General of Foundation

Ms Kathy CHAN Yin-ling

Associate Vice-President (Development and Alumni Relations) and Deputy Secretary-General of Foundation