News and Events

2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019

The President's Awards 2018

8 JAN 2019

Congratulations to Prof Gary FENG from the Department on being selected for The President’s Awards (TPAs) 2018. Seven faculty members in total are awarded for the TPAs:

Professor CHEN Guanrong, Department of Electronic Engineering
Professor FENG Gang Gary, Department of Biomedical Engineering
Professor HE Jufang, Department of Biomedical Sciences
Dr. LEUNG Chung Man Alvin, Department of Information Systems
Dr. WANG Xin Sunny, Department of Physics
Dr. YU Yau Wai Denis, School of Energy and Environment
Dr. ZHI Chunyi, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

The President’s Awards recognize the awardees’ remarkable achievements in their respective academic arena in support of the University’s enhancement and development. The selection process involved the Presidential Committee, College and School Deans, Vice-President (Research and Technology) and Associate Provost (Academic Planning and Undergraduate Education).

Last modified on 8 January, 2019