周亦卿研究生院

周亦卿研究生院負責促進研究生課程的發展,並為研究生創造優良的學習環境。研究生院為研究生提供服務及經濟資助,促進教學與研究之間建立緊密關係,以及為城大建設堅實的研究生教育,貢獻學術界及社會大眾。修課式及研究式課程均深受學生喜愛且獲外界一致好評。

SGS
Postgraduate Housing

研究生住宿

修讀香港政府資助課程的研究生均符合資格申請入住由大學管理的宿舍。詳情請參閱學生宿舍處的網站。自資課程的學生需要另覓校外住宿。學生宿舍處網站列有相關有用資訊。

保健中心

位於中國銀行(香港)綜合樓4樓的楊仲儀保健中心是校內的醫療及牙科診所,為城大所有人員提供普通科診治及牙科保健服務。收費按學生類別而異。

至於校外的醫療服務,香港共有11所私家醫院及40多所公立醫院,因此在校外很容易找到提供基層醫療服務(包括牙科服務)的綜合診所。香港具備全面、專業及以人為本的醫療服務。

因公立或私家醫療服務而產生的所有費用及收費均須由學生自行承擔。因此,我們建議學生就其特定需要購買健康醫療保險

Health Care Service
Student Development Services

學生發展處

學生發展處籌辦全校參與的活動及計劃,協助大學達致全人教育的目標。在學術探求及個人發展方面表現傑出的學生會獲頒獎學金。經驗豐富的輔導員提供個人輔導服務,協助學生適應大學生活、人際關係、個人成長、情緒和心理健康。

邵逸夫圖書館

圖書館使所有學生可容易取得及收到資訊及資源,位於楊建文學術樓2樓(黃區和紅區)及3樓的學校中心地帶,非常方便,內設約2,417個座位。

圖書館藏書包括逾100萬冊印刷書籍及約250萬本電子書。藏書亦包括約218,600卷訂裝期刊和約1,700套叢書。此外,圖書館不斷擴大電子數據庫、電子期刊和媒體資源。

Run Run Shaw Library
 CityU Postgraduate Student Association

香港城市大學研究生會

城大研究生會是研究生與大學之間的重要溝通渠道。研究生會積極與研究生交流與溝通,以提升大學的學術環境和研究文化。大學與研究生會保持緊密聯繫,並提供各種支援協助學生籌組學生活動和參與學生會議。

Chow Yei Ching School of Graduate Studies

The Chow Yei Ching School of Graduate Studies supports the development of postgraduate programmes and fosters an environment conducive to graduate students’ learning. The School provides services and financial assistance to postgraduate students, encourages a close relationship between research and graduate training and represents the foundation of postgraduate education at CityU in the wider academic and general community. Both the taught and research programmes are favourably received by students and have earned high acclaim from the community.

SGS
Postgraduate Housing

Postgraduate Housing

Postgraduate students on programmes funded by the Hong Kong government are eligible for residence in the halls managed by the University. Please refer to the Student Residence Office website. Students studying self-financed programmes will need to find off-campus accommodation. Useful information is listed on the Student Residence Office.

Health Care Service

The Young Chung-Yee Health Centre, located on 4/F of the Bank of China (Hong Kong) Complex, is a medical and dental clinic on campus that provides general medical consultations and dental care services to members of CityU. Fees vary depending on student type.

For off-campus healthcare services, there are 11 private hospitals and more than 40 public hospitals in Hong Kong, which makes it easy to find polyclinics in the community that provide primary care services, including dentistry. Healthcare services in Hong Kong are comprehensive, highly professional and people-centered.

All fees and charges incurred from public and private medical services shall be borne by the students at their own expense. You are thus strongly advised to purchase  health and medical insurance that will meet your specific needs.

Health Care Service
Student Development Services

Student Development Services

Student development services provide campus-wide programmes that strengthen the University’s pursuit of whole-person education. Scholarships are awarded to students with outstanding performance in their academic pursuits and personal development. Experienced counsellors provide personal counselling to help with students’ adjustment to university life, interpersonal relationships, personal growth and emotional and mental health.

Run Run Shaw Library

The Library provides easy access to and delivery of information resources to all students. Located on Level 2 (Yellow and Red Zones) and Level 3 of Yeung Kin Man Academic Building, the Library occupies a central location which is easily accessible to users. The total number of seats available is around 2,417.

The Library's collection includes more than 1 million volumes of printed books and about 2.5 million electronic books. The collection also comprises around 218,600 volumes of bound periodicals and about 1,700 serials titles. The Library also maintains an expanding number of electronic databases, e-journals, and media resources.

Run Run Shaw Library
 CityU Postgraduate Student Association

CityU Postgraduate Student Association

The CityU Postgraduate Association (CUPA) is an important communication channel between postgraduate students and the University. It helps to promote a better academic environment and research culture in the University by encouraging communication and interaction among postgraduate students. The University maintains close contact with the CUPA and provides various kinds of support to facilitate the organisation of student activities and participation in student conferences.