Distinguished Visiting Professors

Vladimir Fal’ko

Professor of Theoretical Physics
Director of National Graphene Institute
The University of Manchester

Maksym V. Kovalenko

Professor of Functional Inorganic Materials
Laboratory for Inorganic Chemistry
Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences
ETH Zürich

Iain McCulloch

Professor of Polymer Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
University of Oxford

Henry Snaith

Binks Professor of Renewable Energy
Department of Physics
University of Oxford