About Us Banner

Management Team

Professor Lee Chun Sing

Acting Dean

Professor Chun-Sing Lee
Head of Department of Chemistry
Chair Professor of Materials Chemistry
Director of Centre of Super-Diamond and Advanced Films

Professor Michael Lam

Associate Dean (Education)

Professor Michael Lam
Professor, Department of Chemistry

Professor Daniel Ho

Associate Dean (Internationalisation)

Professor Ya Yan Lu
Professor, Department of Mathematics

Professor Ruiqin Zhang

Associate Dean (Research)

Professor Ruiqin Zhang
Chair Professor of Physics,
Department of Physics