TDG/TSG - Approval Panel

Approval Panel

The latest Teaching Development Grant (TDG)/Teaching Start-up Grant (TSG) Approval Panel Members were nominated by the Dean of Colleges and Schools. The Panel contributes to advise TED on the policy for distribution of the TDG/TSG supporting development of innovative learning and teaching initiatives. The Panel also takes responsibility to review all of the TDG/TSG applications/final reports to ensure a rigorous and systematic approach to the quality assurance process.

Chair Prof Kenneth Kam Wing LO Director, TED
Members Mr Jack BURKE Senior Teaching Fellow, SLW
Prof Shuk Han CHENG Chair Professor, BMS
Prof Derwin Scott HESSELS Associate Professor, SCM
Prof Condon LAU Associate Professor, PHY
Prof Alvin Chung Man LEUNG Associate Professor, IS
Prof Chun Yu KIT Professor, LT
Prof Hongyi SUN Associate Professor, SYE
Prof Lin ZHANG Associate Professor, SEE
Prof Xiang ZHOU Associate Professor, SDSC
In Attendance Dr Patrio CHIU Senior Education Development Officer, TED
  Dr Crusher WONG Senior Education Development Officer, TED
Secretary Mr Raymond CHAN Executive Officer, TED