External Awards

From time to time, SDS publicizes Scholarships or Prizes administered by external organizations. Interested students may refer to the following List of Available External Awards for application details.
Hong Kong Scholarship for Excellence Scheme 2023/24
Application deadline: 6:00 p.m., 30 December 2022 (Friday)
Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute Case Competition 2023
Application deadline: 18 November 2022 (Friday)
Croucher Scholarships for Doctoral Studies 2023
Croucher Fellowships for Postdoctoral Research 2023
Croucher Research Studentships 2023
Croucher Science Communication Studentships 2023

Application deadline: 5:00 p.m., 15 November 2022 (Tuesday)
2022/23年度郭鄭敏玲紀念獎助學金
Application deadline: 30 October 2022 (Sunday)
Li Kwan Hung Education Fund 2022/23
Application deadline: 15 October 2022 (Saturday)
Toi Shan Association of Hong Kong Ltd. Scholarship/ Bursary 2022
香港台山商會有限公司獎學金/助學金 2022

Application deadline: 7 October 2022 (Friday)
Rhodes Scholarship 2023
Application deadline: 30 September 2022 (Friday)
OCBC Regional Scholarship 2022
Cycle 1 application deadline: 22 April 2022 (Friday)(extended)
Cycle 2 application deadline: 30 September 2022 (Friday)
Providence Foundation Bursaries 2022/23
Application deadline: 5:00 p.m., 29 September 2022 (Thursday)
The IT Scheme for People with Visual Impairment
Application deadline: 19 September 2022 (Monday)
教育及社會工作獎學金計劃 2022
Application deadline: 5:00 p.m., 19 September 2022 (Monday)
Sir Edward Youde Memorial Fellowships and Scholarships for Overseas Studies 2023/24
Application deadline: 9 September 2022 (Friday)
Sir Edward Youde Memorial Overseas Fellowship / Scholarship for Disabled Students 2023/24
Application deadline: 9 September 2022 (Friday)
T. M. Gregory Scholarship / S.K.Y. Lee & Lee Chi Hung Scholarship for Hearing Impaired Students 2022/23
Application deadline: 5 September 2022 (Monday)
Agricultural Products/ Marine Fish Scholarship Fund 2022/23
Application deadline: 5:30 p.m., 5 September 2022 (Monday)
Hong Kong Unison Scholarship Schemes for Ethnic Minority Students 2022-23
Application deadline: 5:00pm, 31 August 2022 (Wednesday)
Centaline Charity Fund Scholarship 2022-2023
Application deadline: 11:59 p.m., 19 August 2022 (Friday)
Link University Scholarship 2022
Application deadline: 6:00 p.m., 2 August 2022 (Tuesday)
Chang Group Scholarship 2022
Application deadline: 6:00 p.m., 30 July 2022 (Saturday)
Japanese Government (MEXT) Scholarship Program 2023
Application deadline: 5:00 p.m., 7 June 2022 (Tuesday)
Sir Robert Black Trust Fund Postgraduate Scholarships 2022/23
Application deadline: 5:00 p.m., 18 March 2022 (Friday)