Academic Programmer

Joint Bachelor's Degree Programmes

College of Science has established partnership with world renowned universities and offers three joint bachelor's degree programmes. The joint bachelor's degree programmes provide students an international undergraduate educational experience. Students will spend two years at CityU and two years at the partner university. On completion of the curriculum requirements, students will earn two bachelor's degrees - one from CityU, and the other one from the partner university, normally within four years.


Students who wish to be considered for the joint bachelor's degree programmes must be enrolled in a 4-year degree programme of the majors concerned and fulfilled the curriculum mapping requirements. For details of the eligibility criteria, please visit the relevant links below.

CityU Columbia U Joint Degree Program


The University of Edinburgh


The University of Manchester