CityU Local School Outreach Committee

Terms of Reference

To formulate, and to implement, a holistic and systematic local school outreach strategy of City University of Hong Kong to strengthen its connection with the local school sectors.


Chair Professor Li Wen Jung, Associate Provost (Institutional Initiatives)
Members Dr Lam Chak Fu, Associate Professor, MGT
Professor Shek Chan Hung, Associate Dean (Education), CENG
Dr Andus Wong, Associate Professor, SS
Professor Michael Lam, Associate Dean (Education), CSCI
Professor Cheng Shuk Han, Chair Professor of Molecular Medicine, BMS & MSE
Dr Mike Wong, Associate Professor, SCM
Dr Clint Ho, Assistant Professor, SDSC
Dr Jason Lam, Assistant Professor, SEE
Professor Low Fatt Kin Kelvin, Professor, SLW
Dr Emily Cheng, Director of ADMO
Secretary Ms Mandy Chan, Supervisory Executive Officer, Office of the Provost