Departmental Advisory Committee

Program Departmental Advisory Committee Title / Company
BEngM.E. Ir Prof. John K L MOK Co-founder and Chairman, AML Holdings Ltd
BEngM.E. Mr. Stephen L M  AU Managing Director and Founder, MTECH Engineering Co. Ltd
BEngM.E. Ir Dr. Chun Wah CHUEN General Manager, K W Engineering Limited
BEngM.E. Dr. Kin Yik HUNG Senior Product Development Director, ASM Technology Hong Kong Ltd
BEngM.E. Mr. John S C MAK Director, Good Season Creation Limited
BEngNRE Dr. Michael C H LEE Senior Medical Physicist, Medical Physics Department
BEngA.E., BEngNRE Ir Prof. Vincent HO Adjunct Professor: UST, HKU, CityU. Former Head of Corporate Safety, MTR Corporation Limited
BEngA.E. Ir Dr. Angus H W CHEUNG Chief Executive Officer, Aerovision Technology Limited
BEngA.E. Mr. Clement AU General Manager (Training), Hong Kong Aircraft Engineering Company Limited
MSME Mr. Keith S K LEUNG Director, Program Manager, OEM/ODM outsourcing Grooming & Beauty, Philips Electronics Hong Kong Ltd
MSME Ir Prof. Louis F S LOCK Vice President, The Institute of Measurement and Control, UK, Hon President, The Institute of Measurement and Control Hong Kong Section


Last modified on 18 Nov 2022