Showing 1 to 1 of 1 results
CityU will confer the title of Honorary Fellow on three distinguished persons in recognition of their significant contributions to the development of, and service to, the University and the community: Mr Harry S. Banga, Miss Tong Hing-min, and Mr Wong Chun-hong, BBS.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top