Showing 1 to 1 of 1 results
Four distinguished persons were conferred the title of Honorary Fellow of CityU on 23 September. They were Mr Simon Hui Hing-tak, Dr Joseph Lee Chung-tak, Mr Armstrong Lee Hon-cheung and Mr Yeung Ka-sing.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top