Showing 1 to 3 of 3 results
CityU conferred honorary doctoral degrees on Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang, Mr Yeung Kin-man and Professor Ada Yonath, in recognition of their significant contributions to education and the well-being of society.
CityU conferred the title of Honorary Fellow on five distinguished persons on 16 September. They were Mr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen, Ms Maggie Chan Man-ki, Mr David Fong Man-hung, Mr Francis Ngai Wah-sing and Mr Wong Kai-man.
CityU will confer honorary doctoral degrees on Dr Yukio Hatoyama, Mr Koo Ming-kown and Professor Myron S. Scholes.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top