Showing 1 to 1 of 1 results
CityU will confer the title of Honorary Fellow on five distinguished persons. They are Mr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen, Ms Maggie Chan Man-ki, Mr David Fong Man-hung, Mr Francis Ngai Wah-sing and Mr Wong Kai-man.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top