Showing 1 to 2 of 2 results
CityU conferred the title of Honorary Fellow on three distinguished persons at the Honorary Fellow Presentation Ceremony on 16 October. They were Dr The Hon Chiang Lai-wan, Mr Kenneth Koo and Mr Lau Ming-wai.
The winners of the University Logo Design Competition were announced at the award presentation ceremony held on 9 October.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top