Showing 1 to 1 of 1 results
CityU will confer honorary doctoral degrees on Dr Lien Chan, Professor John F. Nash, Jr, The Hon Jasper Tsang Yok-sing, and Professor Xu Kuangdi in recognition of their significant contributions to education and the well-being of society.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top