Showing 1 to 2 of 2 results
CityU will confer Honorary Fellowships on Mrs Stella Lau Kun Lai-kuen, Dr Raymond Leung Siu-hong, Dr Leung Wing-tai and Dr Dennis T L Sun in recognition of their significant contributions to the development of, and service to, the University.
CityU named Student Residence Hall 6 after Dr Lee Shau-kee at a ceremony in appreciation of Dr Lee's contribution to the development of CityU and the education sector.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top