Showing 1 to 1 of 1 results
Chair Professor Wei Kwok-kee, Head of IS, has been honoured with the AIS Fellow Award. Professor Mohamed Khalifa and Dr Vanessa Liu received the Best Paper Award in Conference Theme at AIS’s annual conference.

Contact Information

Communications and Public Relations Office

Back to top