Outstanding Science Faculty Honoured

Professor Chun Sing Lee (second on the left) presented the awards to (starting from third on the left) Dr. Zonglong Zhu, Professor Kenneth Lo and Dr. Vincent Ko. Professor Daniel Ho, Professor Ren Yang and Professor Kenneth Leung (first on the left) also attended the presentation ceremony.

The College of Science launched three awards in 2022 to recognise the excellent performance of our faculty members. The awards were presented to three outstanding faculty members by the Dean, Professor Chun-Sing Lee, in November:


Our sincere congratulations to Professor Lo, Dr. Ko and Dr. Zhu.