The President’s Awards 2022


Faculty members of the College have received The President’s Awards 2022:

Name Department(s)
Professor Alex Jen MSE / CHEM / SEE / MNE
Professor Din-ping Tsai EE
Dr Hang Wong EE
Dr Zonglong Zhu CHEM / MSE

The President’s Awards recognise high-achieving faculty who have made exemplary contributions to CityU’s research and professional education.

Congratulations to Professor Jen, Professor Tsai, Dr Wong and Dr Zhu!