Events

View:

Title Date & Time
Venue: Wong Cheung Lo Hui Yuet Hall, Floor 5,
Lau Ming Wai Academic Building, City University of Hong Kong
26 May 2021 (Wed)
09:30 - 10:30am
Venue: via Zoom websinar

Zoom: https://cityu.zoom.us/j/96821726771 
Meeting ID: 968 2172 6771

22 May 2021 (Sat)
02:00 - 03:00pm
7 May 2021 (Fri)
06:30 - 08:30pm

 

 

28 Apr 2021 (Wed)
08:30 - 10:30am
27 Apr 2021 (Tue)
08:00 - 09:30pm

Undergraduates invited to sign up

27 Mar 2021 (Sat)
Venue: Conducted via ZOOM
Register in advance for this zoom meeting:
 
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
26 Feb 2021 (Fri)
08:00 - 10:00pm
2019 & 2020 CityU Virtual College/ School Graduation Ceremony

The Virtual Graduation Ceremony of the College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences for the graduating classes of 2019 and 2020 will be broadcasted by the University at 4:00 pm on 1 February 2021 (Monday)

1 Feb 2021 (Mon)
04:00 - 05:30pm
Speaker(s): Mr LU Yue and Mr Antonio Jose PAGAN SANCHEZ

Register in advance for this zoom meeting:
https://cityu.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJArd-uhqj4qHtAr2s3J0nlZOigt6ZdsIG55

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  

 

25 Jan 2021 (Mon)
03:30 - 05:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr Nick OR, Prof Mark R THOMPSON and Dr Nicholas THOMAS
Venue: Conducted via Zoom
22 Jan 2021 (Fri)
04:00 - 05:30pm
Speaker(s): Mr Sandeep Kamal CHULANI and Mr DU Yufei

Register in advance for this zoom meeting:
https://cityu.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIudOCgrT8iE9DgV4hXZ8VxzrpW482e9cBD

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  

 

 

 

18 Jan 2021 (Mon)
03:30 - 05:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr Jedrzej GORSKI and Ms Lermie Shayne Santos GARCIA
12 Oct 2020 (Mon)
03:30 - 05:00pm
Speaker(s): Mr HEMMINGA Laurens Corstiaan Aizo and Mr MCDERMOTT Gerard Brian
21 Sep 2020 (Mon)
03:30 - 05:00pm