City University of Hong Kong Management Board Membership

Chairman Professor Way KUO, President
Members Professor Richard ALLEN, Dean (School of Creative Media) 
Professor CHAN Chak Keung
, Dean (School of Energy and Environment)
Professor Geraint HOWELLS, Dean (School of Law)
Professor Horace IP,
Vice-President (Student Affairs)
Professor Alex JEN, Provost
Dr Ron KWOK, Dean of Students
Professor Paul LAM, Chief-of-Staff
Professor Matthew LEE, Vice-President (Development & External Relations) 
Mr Sunny LEE,
Ms Helen LEUNG, Director of Human Resources
Professor Duan LI, Associate Provost (Strategic Planning) and Acting Dean (School of Data Science)
Professor Julie LI, Associate Provost (Academic Planning & Undergraduate Education)
Professor LI Wen Jung,
Associate Provost (Institutional Initiatives)
Professor LU Jian, Vice-President (Research & Technology) and Dean (Graduate Studies)
Professor Michael REICHEL, Dean (Jockey Club College of Veterinary Medicine and Life Sciences)
Mr Simon TANG, Director of Finance
Professor Christian WAGNER, Associate Provost (Quality Assurance)
Professor YAN Hong, Dean (College of Science and Engineering)
Professor YAN Houmin, Dean (College of Business)
Professor Richard YUEN, Acting Director of Communications and Public Relations
Professor ZANG Xiaowei, Dean (College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences)
In-attendance Dr Kevin DOWNING, Secretary to Council
Ms Kelly FU, Director of Internal Audit
Secretary Dr Eva LUI, Special Assistant and Manager (Boards and Committees)