Global Search for Academic Talents -Zoom Exchange Session (19 Nov. 2021, 9:00am, HK time):

Career Opportunities at CityU Science (Register Now)

This virtual event connects you with our senior management and fellow faculty members to explore career opportunities in the Department of Mathematics. We are looking for outstanding scholars to join us as Assistant Professors/Associate Professors/Professors/Chair Professors (on substantiation track).

We look forward to meeting you online in November!

Date and Time

Hong Kong Time: 19 Nov 2021 (Friday) 9:00am

UK Time: 19 Nov 2021 (Friday) 1:00am

US Time: 18 Nov 2021 (Thursday) 5:00pm (PST)

US Time: 18 Nov 2021 (Thursday) 8:00pm (EST)

 

Registration

Please click here to register for this event

 

 

 

 

Last update: 2 November 2021