Jointly sponsored by City University of Hong Kong and Hong Kong Housing Authority

Introduction What's New Policy Documents Policy Reference Materials Hong Kong Housing Authority Housing Research / Conference Housing Statistics Links to Other Sites Photo Gallery Contact


CPPO Papers

Annual Reports

Committee Chairmen Reports

CC Papers

Corporate Plans

SHC Papers

DC and SPC Papers

FC and HRC Papers

TC Papers

Historical Development

HA Papers

List of Members

Press Release



List of Housing Authority full members and Committee members





Chairman, Housing Authority:

Mr. J. R. Todd, C.V.O., J.P.

(Secretary for Housing)



Mr. Y. L. Pang, I.S.O., J.P.

(Director of Housing)



Dr. Denny M. H. Huang, O.B.E., J.P.

Mr. Charles C. C. SIN

Hon Cheung Yan-lung, O.B.E., J.P.

Hon F. K. HU, O.B.E., J.P.

Mrs. LEE LO Yuk-sim, J.P.

Mr. Lawrence H. L. FUNG, J.P.

Dr. Philip C. K. Kwok, J.P.

Mr. WAI Hon-leung, J.P.

Hon CHAN Ying-lun, J.P.

Mr. LAU Wah-sum J.P.

Mr. Carlos CHEUNG Hon-kau

Mr. CHEUNG Kin-chung

Mr. PAO Ping-wing

Miss. LEUNG Wai-tung

Hon Selina CHOW, O.B.E., J.P.

Hon HUI Yin-fat

Hon POON Chai-fai

Mr. Edward HO Sing-tin, J.P.

Hon. D. P. H. Liao, C.B.E., J.P.

(Secretary for District Administration)

Mr. S. E. Alleyne, J.P. (to 15.3.87)

( Deputy Financial Secretary)

Mr. J. F. Yaxley, J.P. (from 16.3.87)

( Deputy Financial Secretary)

Hon CHAN Nai-keong, C.B.E., J.P. (to 15.8.86)

(Secretary for Lands and Works)

Hon G. Barnes, J.P. (from 16.8.86)

(Secretary for Lands and Works)

Hon I. Macpherson, O.B.E., J.P. (to 28.6.86)

(Secretary for Lands and Works)

Hon H. S. Grewal, E.D., J.P. (from 29.6.86 to 8.2.87)

(Secretary for Transport)

Hon Michael LEUNG, J.P. (from 9.2.87)

(Secretary for Transport)

Mrs. Anson CHAN, J.P. (to 8.3.87)

(Director of Social Welfare)

Mrs. Elizabeth WONG, J.P. (from 9.3.87)

(Director of Social Welfare)