Professional Lectures

Year:

網路直播
Speaker(s):Ms YAN Man 鄢蔓
Time:29 March 2017 (Wed)  12:00 - 15:00
Venue:Multimedia Laboratory (M5064), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative
Media Centre
紀錄片視野下的中國文化產業
Speaker(s):徐京
Time:28 March 2017 (Tue)  16:00 - 18:00
Venue:M4003, 4/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Crisis Simulation Workshop
Speaker(s): Mr Jonathan Zeal
Time:20 March 2017 (Mon)  09:00 - 11:50
Venue:M4051 4/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
The 3 Powerful Steps of Persuasive Communication
Speaker(s):Mr Danny CHAN
Time:14 March 2017 (Tue)  15:00 - 17:50
Venue:M4001, 4/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Spreadsheet Workshop For Data-driven News Production
Speaker(s):Mr HU Pili
Time:13 March 2017 (Mon)  10:30 - 11:50
Venue:Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Things You Need To Know To Be a TV News Anchor
Speaker(s):Ms Winnie TSUI
Time:9 March 2017 (Thu)  16:00 - 18:50
Venue:Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Leveraging Online Marketing In Persuasion With Lean Resources – Case Sharing From Jollymap
Speaker(s): Mr Jason KEI
Time:9 March 2017 (Thu)  10:00 - 11:50
Venue:M4001, 4/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
HDTV Make-up Skills
Speaker(s):Mr CHAN Man Fai
Time:27 February 2017 (Mon)  15:00 - 17:30
Venue:M5050, 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
《少年滋味》城大首映及討論
Speaker(s):張經緯
Time:23 February 2017 (Thu)  12:00 - 15:00
Venue:M5050, 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Tabloid Journalism in Hong Kong (香港「小報」之興衰與變革)
Speaker(s):Mr CHENG Ming Yan
Time:15 February 2017 (Wed)  10:00 - 11:50
Venue:Lecture Theatre 5 (LT-5), Academic Building 1
Standard Cantonese Pronunciation
Speaker(s):Miss Winnie TSUI
Time:11 February 2017 (Sat)  14:00 - 16:00
Venue:M5050, 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Reporter’s Diary: Maintaining Healthy Prospects on the Beat
Speaker(s):Ms Teressa H. SIU
Time:23 January 2017 (Mon)  14:00 - 15:50
Venue:M4051, 4/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
混沌的真實
Speaker(s): Mr ZHOU Hao
Time:20 January 2017 (Fri)  09:00 - 13:00
Venue:Multimedia Laboratory (M5064), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative
Media Centre