Planning Committee

Dr. Paul K. S. Shin (Co-Chair)
City University of Hong Kong, China
bhpshin@cityu.edu.hk

Dr. David Smith (Co-Chair)
U.S. Geological Survey, USA
drsmith@usgs.gov

Dr. Siu Gin Cheung
City University of Hong Kong, China
bhsgche@cityu.edu.hk

Mr. Dick K. C. Choi
Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department, HKSAR Government, China
dick_kc_choi@afcd.gov.hk

Dr. Mark Botton
Fordham University, USA
botton@fordham.edu

Mr. Glenn Gauvry
Ecological Research & Development Group (ERDG), USA
erdg@horseshoecrab.org

Dr. John Tanacredi
Dowling College, USA
tanacrej@dowling.edu

Dr. Annie Christianus
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
annie@agri.upm.edu.my

Dr. Jayant Mishra
Pondicherry University, India

Jayant64@yahoo.com

Dr. Chang-Po Chen
Academia Sinica, Taiwan
zocp@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Dr. Hwey-Lian Hsieh
Academia Sinica, Taiwan
zohl@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Prof. Cai-Huan Ke
Xiamen University, China
chke@xmu.edu.cn

Dr. Satoquo Seino
Kyushu University, Japan
seino@civil.kyushu-u.ac.jp